Department of Radiation Oncology

Department Leadership

Executive Committee Members

Department Chair James Metz, MD
Executive Vice Chair Amit Maity, MD, PhD
Vice Chair, Clinical Division Michelle Alonso-Basanta, MD, PhD
Vice Chair, Research Costas Koumenis, PhD
Vice Chair, Clinical Research John Plastaras, MD, PhD
Vice Chair, Translational Research Edgar Ben-Josef, MD
Vice Chair, Medical Physics Lei Dong, PhD
Vice Chair, Education Neha Vapiwala, MD
Vice Chair, Faculty Affairs Alexander Lin, MD
Vice Chair, Inclusion, Diversity & Equity Theresa Busch, PhD
Chief Operating Officer Fabian Marechal, MS
Chief Financial Officer Katherine Madonna
Chief of Staff Lora Furman, MS

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania | Site best viewed in a supported browser. | Report Accessibility Issues and Get Help | Privacy Policy | Site Design: DART Web Team.