Department of Radiation Oncology

Department Leadership

Executive Committee Members

Department Chair James Metz, MD
Executive Vice Chair Amit Maity, MD, PhD
Vice Chair, Clinical Division Michelle Alonso-Basanta, MD, PhD
Vice Chair, Research Costas Koumenis, PhD
Vice Chair, Translational Research Edgar Ben-Josef, MD
Vice Chair, Medical Physics Lei Dong, PhD
Vice Chair, Education Neha Vapiwala, MD
Vice Chair, Faculty Affairs Alexander Lin, MD
Chief Operating Officer, Interim Robert L. Challender
Chief Financial Officer Katherine Madonna
Chief of Staff Lora Furman, MS

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania | Site best viewed in a supported browser. | Report Accessibility Issues and Get Help | Privacy Policy | Site Design: PMACS Web Team.