Department of Radiation Oncology

Training Program Administration

Kevin Teo, PhD

Associate Director
Medical Physics Residency Program

Neha Vapiwala, MD

Vice Chair for Education

Ms. Willene Blair BS, CC,

Staff Assistant


© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania | Site best viewed in a supported browser. | Site Design: PMACS Web Team.